War leads to the erosion of liberty for the benefit of the military-industrial complex.

World War II set in motion the destruction of privacy and the formation of an Orwellian Police State controlled by the National Security Agency (NSA) of the United States of America.

New World Order Technocrats and the Surveillance State

Under the guise of cooperation and mutual respect, countries signed secret agreements with the NSA to share signals intelligence (SIGINT) which in layman’s terms means your phone calls, instant messages, and more.

Shortly after World War II, the USA and its allies built the ECHELON system to spy on land and satellite-based communications worldwide.

Their closest allies, dubbed The Five Eyes (FVEY), received privileged treatment from the NSA community wherein these five countries share resources on a grand scale. The Five Eyes countries are Australia, Canada, New Zealand, UK, and the USA.

As time progressed the Five Eyes added two more tiers to their club: the Nine Eyes (Denmark, France, the Netherlands and Norway) and Fourteen Eyes (Germany, Belgium, Italy, Spain and Sweden).  

The Fourteen Eyes are officially known as The New World Order.

Climate viewer.com / AA Flash Point Cyber News 2018.

4 1 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Parasite Empire of Satan
Parasite Empire of Satan
21-06-20 15:52

The World in a nutshell?